The West Webster Fire Department proudly congratulates Past Chief Al Sienkiewicz on his well-deserved recognition as the recipient of the prestigious Mike Sadden award, presented by the Monroe County Fire Chiefs in 2024, for his exceptional leadership, me
By West Webster Fire Department
March 23, 2024

entorship, and unwavering commitment to advancing the fire service