West Webster Fire Department

2020 Incidents
Month Fire EMS
January 75 149
February 80 132
March 81 127
April 85 99
Total 321 507

Web Counters
Website Visitors
December 19, 2013
Visitors Today
May 28, 2020

2020 West Webster Leadership
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter

December 13, 2019

This week West Webster held elections for our 2020 leadership of the department. Join us in congratulating the following people:

Chief: Ed Kaspar
1st Asst Chief: Brian Kelly
2nd Asst Chief: Glen Moorhouse

Captain: Tom Jagla
Captain: Tim Kohlmeier
Captain: Bill Lang
Captain: Brian Zimmer
EMS Captain: Brad Kommeth

Lieutenant: James Kommeth
Lieutenant: Ryan Kohlmeier
Lieutenant: Ben Sobtzick
Lieutenant: Jason Turner
Lieutenant: Thomas Woodward
EMS Lieutenant: Amanda Jo Young

Fire Police Captain: Walt Zehder
Fire Police Lieutenant: Ray Casper

President: Shawn Orchard
Vice President: Gary Galetto
Secretary: Tom Entz
Treasurer: Walt Zehder
Financial Secretary: Barb Sobtzick
Steward: Ron Sobtzick
Asst. Steward: Pat Manfreda
Sergeant at Arms: Vicky Polkowski

2020 Fire District Commissioners:
Tom Link
Bill Gross
Mark Dobner
John Meteyer
Charlie Schreiber

2020 Association Board of Directors:
Chris Degroff
Stacy Cunningham
Mike Roche
Tom Cole
Jefferson Wilson

Congrats everyone!

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
West Webster Fire Department
1051 Gravel Road
Webster, New York 14580
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 585-671-4141
Station Fax: 000-000-0000
E-mail: info@westwebsterfd.org
Copyright © 2020 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)