West Webster Fire Department

2018 Incidents
Month Fire EMS
January 91 134
February 53 157
March 78 160
Total 222 451

2017 Incidents
Fire EMS
Jan 61 187
Feb 63 159
Mar 291 192
Apr 89 167
May 101 153
June 96 138
Jul 107 161
Aug 95 147
Sept 97 146
Oct 118 148
Nov 67 146
Dec 67 172
Total 1252 1916

Web Counters
Website Visitors
December 19, 2013
Visitors Today
Apr 26, 2018

Congratulations to the newly elected officers for 2018
Email Email Print Print PDF PDF RSS RSS Facebook Google+ Twitter

December 14, 2017

The members of West Webster would like to congratulate the following members on election to line and civil office positions for the 2018 year:

Chief: Vince Pratt
Assistant Chief: Ed Kaspar
2nd Assistant Chief: Brian Kelly
Captains: Glen Moorhouse, Ahmed Mustafa, Tom Jagla, Tom Indiano, Bill Lang
Lieutenants: Brian Zimmer, Nick Chiapperini, Jason Turner, Richie Gross, Ben Sobtzick

EMS Captain: Brandon Nugent
EMS Lieutenant: Ned Stamler

Fire Police Captain: Walt Zehder
Fire Police Lieutenant: Ray Caspar, Gerry Kohlmeier

President: Jack Gligora
Vice President: Brad Cowan
Recording Secretary: Tom Entz
Financial Secretary: Barb Sobtzick
Treasurer: Walt Zehder
Steward: Ron Sobtzick
Assistant Steward: Steve Grandusky
Sergeant at Arms: Tom Cole

Board of Director: Stacy Cunningham

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
West Webster Fire Department
1051 Gravel Road
Webster, New York 14580
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 585-671-4141
Station Fax: 000-000-0000
E-mail: info@westwebsterfd.org
Copyright © 2018 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)